- Premier Events -

2016 AWARD Winners

2016 Award winners; Bob Aucoin. Mike Leonard, Bonnie Conway, Pat and Barry McBride

The 2017 WCRC Annual Meeting was held on Saturday February 11 at 6:00 PM, upstairs at the Winner’s Circle. A rowdy crowd of long-term and newer club members filled the ever-expanding WCRC trophy room (aka The Circle Skybox Function Room), an aroma of Coussin de Lyon and Beaujolais filled the room (NOT!!!) as members new and old waited for the festivities to begin! A gaggle of WCRC 2016 Grand Prix team and individual winners lined up to accept their Series jackets and other GP prizes, and the WCRC Annual Awards were presented to some extremely worthy individuals:

2016 Paula Holm Award Winner: Bob Aucoin

2016 Volunteer(s) of the Year: Pat and Barry McBride

2016 Most Improved Runners, Male and Female: Michael Leonard and Bonnie Conway

The 2017 WCRC Board of Directors welcomes four new, first-time members and a seasoned core of re-elected members! Introducing the 2017 Board of Directors: Scott Walsh, Mackenzie Gray, Craig Lampert, Dave Labrode, Ginger Iola, Betsy Berkenbush, Leanne Corning, Jane Lemuth, Dave Carroll, Jean Herrick and Trish Lavoie.

2016 Final Grand Prix Results