- Premier Events -

2019 WCRC Grand Prix Teams and Standings

3/13/2019: Teams and standings for 2019 will be posted here as soon as they are available

Where do you and your team stand? Click here for up-to-date 2018 standings:

2018 Grand Prix Final Standings

2018 Grand Prix Teams        
Team Name: Clown Shoes   Team Name: Blood Sweat and Beers!   Team Name: Time Wounds All Heals
Eric Bowden   Sean Moody   Matt Orsillo-Curtis
Paul Colby   Thomas Chase   Dan Maguire
Scarlette Smith   Christine Habib   Bonnie Conway
Laurie Manning   Holly Sullivan   Tom Wylie
Jim Bailey   Carrie Layte   Mike Vangelist
Laurie Cyr   Debbie Folsom   Gail Clark
Team Name: Between A Walk And A Hard Pace   Team Name: I – B – Pro – FUN   Team Name: Chicks With Kicks
John Webber   Karin Casey   Kelly Bradbury
Mike McCormick   Don Clarke   Amanda Burnham
Charlie Farrington   Michael Andreottola   Jane Lemuth
Marianne Lucey   Jean Herrick   Betsy Vangelist
Denise Bucknell   Pamela Lee   Elizabeth Ouellette
Robert Randall   Sharon Chase   Mary Hudon

Click here for Final Team and Individual Results for 2017